Étoile de David
Stupa
Oeufs de Pâques
Mosaique musulmane
Divinités grecques
Roue du Dharma
Églises orthodoxes russes
Mosaique musulmane
Arahants
Dragon
Bouddha
Vitrail
Divinités hindoues
Baptême du Christ

Chargés de cours

Frédéric Barriault
barriault.frederic@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497 
Diane Laflamme
laflamme.diane@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497
Chantal Bertrand
bertrand.chantal@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497
Shirley Lebel
lebel.shirley@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497 
Nicolas Pierre Boissière
boissiere.nicolas_pierre@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 987-3000 poste 4497

Isabelle Lemelin
lemelin.isabelle@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497

Mark Bradley
bradley.mark@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497 

Paul Douglas Leslie
leslie.paul_douglas@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497

Frédéric Castel
castel.frederic@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 987-3000 poste 4497
Anne Létourneau
letourneau.anne@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497
Émilie Dazé
daze.emilie@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497
Jean-René Milot
milot.jean-rene@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497
Jean-Marie Debunne
jmdebunne@ustpaul.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497
Geneviève Pigeon
pigeon.genevieve@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497

Mélanie Dubois
dubois-melanie@uqam.ca 
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497

Louis Rousseau
rousseau.louis@uqam.ca
Local : W-3215
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 1838
Sivane Hirsch
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497
François Thibeault
thibeault.francois@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497