Arahants
Baptême du Christ
Divinités hindoues
Dragon
Stupa
Mosaique musulmane
Oeufs de Pâques
Vitrail
Mosaique musulmane
Étoile de David
Églises orthodoxes russes
Divinités grecques
Bouddha
Roue du Dharma

Chargés de cours

Vincent Beaucher
......@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497 
Shirley Lebel
lebel.shirley@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497 

Chantal Bertrand
bertrand.chantal@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497

Léa Lefevre-Radelli
lefevre-radelli.lea@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497

Nicolas Pierre Boissière
boissiere.nicolas_pierre@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 987-3000 poste 4497

Isabelle Lemelin
lemelin.isabelle@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497

Danièle Bourque
bourque.daniele@uqam.ca
Local : W-3265
Téléphone : 987-3000 poste 0251

Paul Douglas Leslie
leslie.paul_douglas@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497

Frédéric Castel
castel.frederic@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 987-3000 poste 4497

Anne Létourneau
letourneau.anne@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497

Anne-Marie Colpron
colpron.anne-marie@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497

Jean-René Milot
milot.jean-rene@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497

François Pizarro Noël
pizarro-noel.francois@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497

Émilie Pagé-Perron
......@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497

Olga Hazan
hazan.olga@uqam.ca
Local : J-1390
Téléphone : 987-3000 poste 4111

Geneviève Pigeon
pigeon.genevieve@uqam.ca
Local : W-3020
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4497