Bouddha
Divinités grecques
Roue du Dharma
Baptême du Christ
Étoile de David
Stupa
Divinités hindoues
Dragon
Vitrail
Oeufs de Pâques
Mosaique musulmane
Arahants
Mosaique musulmane
Églises orthodoxes russes

Professeurs réguliers

Mona Abbondanza
abbondanza.mona@uqam.ca  
Local : W-3420
Téléphone : 987-3000 poste 1398

 

Mathieu Boisvert
boisvert.mathieu@uqam.ca
Local : W-3440
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 6909

 

Nancy Bouchard
bouchard.nancy@uqam.ca
Local : W-3485
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 7682
http://www.gree.uqam.ca/

 

Catherine Foisy
foisy.catherine@uqam.ca
Local : W-3470
Téléphone : 987-3000 poste 7738

 

Laurent Jérôme
jerome.laurent@uqam.ca
Local : W-3460
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 2070

 

Jean-Jacques Lavoie
lavoie.jean-jacques@uqam.ca
Local : W-3480
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4700

Chiara Letizia
letizia.chiara@uqam.ca
Local : W-3440
Téléphone : 5367

 

Roxanne D. Marcotte
marcotte.roxanne@uqam.ca
Local : W-3410
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 8441

 

Eve Paquette
paquette.eve@uqam.ca
Local : W-3450
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 8480

 

Jacques Pierre
pierre.jacques@uqam.ca
Local : W-3455
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4457

 

Marie-Andrée Roy
roy.marie-andree@uqam.ca
Local : W-3430
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 7860

 

Stéphanie Tremblay
tremblay.stephanie.2@uqam.ca
Local : W-3405
Téléphone : 514-987-3000 poste 4348